Startseite
English
company
contact fittings and tubes
contact screws
quality
products fittings
products screws
service
news
Produkte
Unser Team, Ihre Ansprechpartner
Qualität
Service
Aktuell
Wir über uns
Anfahrt



sales, purchase dpt                          +49 231 917244-30
sales, export dpt    +49 231 917244-70


Werner Singer                                  +49 231 917244-31werner.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Uwe Singer +49 231 917244-32uwe.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Axel Pubanz+49 231 917244-38axel.pubanz@heine-edelstahl.de
Sebastian Schwark+49 231 917244-37sebastian.schwark@heine-edelstahl.de
David Kanzy+49 231 917244-41david.kanzy@heine-edelstahl.de
(Export Sales Director)


Monika Grüning                               +49 231 917244-50monika.gruening@heine-edelstahl.de


Lothar Drucks                                  +49 231 917244-60lothar.drucks@heine-edelstahl.de