Startseite
English
Produkte
Unser Team, Ihre Ansprechpartner
Kontakt Fittings-Flansche-Rohre
Kontakt Schrauben
Qualität
Service
Aktuell
Wir über uns
Anfahrt



Einkauf / Verkauf: +49 231 917244 - 30, Export / Verkauf: -70


Werner Singer                              +49 231 917244-31werner.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Uwe Singer+49 231 917244-32uwe.singer@heine-edelstahl.de
Axel Pubanz +49 231 917244-38axel.pubanz@heine-edelstahl.de
Sebastian Schwark+49 231 917244-37sebastian.schwark@heine-edelstahl.de
David Kanzy+49 231 917244-41david.kanzy@heine-edelstahl.de
(Verkaufsleitung Export)


Monika Grüning                           +49 231 917244-50monika.gruening@heine-edelstahl.de


Lothar Drucks                              +49 231 917244-60lothar.drucks@heine-edelstahl.de